2016 Bumps Prize Giving

After another succesful bumps the prizegiving took place on Friday 22nd July 2016.

Headship Crews 2016

The 2016 Womens Head of the River are City of Cambridge Rowing Club


Left to right: Sarah Airey, Laura Clack, Sam Deacon, Jess Upton (cox), Eva Simkens, Sarah Large, Jo Grey, Lindsay Hamilton, Katy Levitt (front)

The 2016 Mens Head of the River are Cantabrigian


 Left to Right: Hannes Dinse, James King, Guy Fiddian, James Quarrington, Callan Swanson, Amy Henfrey (cox), Finn Grimwood, Ricardo Herreros-Symons, Mark Lawrence

The John Jenner Trophy was won by St Neots Rowing Club


All photos taken from the 2016 Prizegiving can be found here: Bumps Photos

Photos taken by Benjamin Valsler.

Latest events

Champs VIIIs Head
Sun 21st May
Cambridge Spring Regatta
Sun 28th May
X-Press Head
Tue 6th Jun